Position:Employee:E-mail:Phone:
Managing / Sales DirectorGeir Torbjørnsengeirt@barel.no+47 906 17 776
Finance DirectorEilif Johanneseneilifj@barel.no+47 905 80 920
Quality ManagerLars Jensenlarsj@barel.no+47 997 92 957
Production ManagerPer Ove Nilsenperon@barel.no+47 900 97 235
Product Development ManagerBjørn Dikkanenbjornd@barel.no+47 952 92 878
Finance / AccountingKate Andreassenkatea@barel.no+47 467 46 235
Purchase ManagerOddrun Sandnesoddruns@barel.no+47 467 48 867
MPS / PurchaseGlenn Sigurdsenglenns@barel.no+47 467 48 827
Sales assistantAngelika Igorevna Næssangelikan@barel.no+47 467 48 497
Warehouse ManagerLiss Hansenlissh@barel.no+47 467 49 596
SMD ResponsibleTor Arne Johansentorarnej@barel.no+47 465 46 342
Test ResponsibleKnut Knutsenknutk@barel.no+47 467 48 710
Coordinator BReAlexander Vassilievalexanderv@barel.no+47 467 49 505