Position:Employee:E-mail:Phone:
Managing DirectorTrine Gustavsentrineg@barel.no+47 950 88 334
Sales DirectorGeir Torbjørnsengeirt@barel.no+47 906 17 776
Production ManagerPer Ove Nilsenperon@barel.no+47 900 97 235
Quality ManagerLars Jensenlarsj@barel.no+47 997 92 957
Product Development ManagerBjørn Dikkanenbjornd@barel.no+47 952 92 878
FinanceKate Andreassenkatea@barel.no+47 467 46 235
MPS / PurchaseGlenn Sigurdsenglenns@barel.no+47 467 48 827
Purchase / PlanningOddrun Sandnesoddruns@barel.no+47 467 48 867
Sales assistantAngelika Igorevna Næssangelikan@barel.no+47 467 48 497
Warehouse ResponsibleLiss Hansenlissh@barel.no+47 467 49 596
SMD ResponsibleTor Arne Johansentorarnej@barel.no+47 465 46 342
Test ResponsibleKnut Knutsenknutk@barel.no+47 467 48 710
Coordinator BReAlexander Vassilievalexanderv@barel.no+47 467 49 505