Position:Employee:E-mail:Phone:
Managing / Sales DirectorGeir Torbjørnsengeir@barel.no+47 906 17 776
Finance and Administration ManagerKristin Tharaldsenkristin@barel.no+47 958 47 818
Production ManagerTom Edvart Olsentom@barel.no+47 466 22 879
Quality ManagerMarkus Dæhlinmarkus@barel.no+47 454 91 293
Warehouse ManagerLiss Hansenliss@barel.no+47 467 49 596
PurchaseRune S. Larsenrune.s.larsen@barel.no+47 467 48 827
Sales assistantAngelika Igorevna Næssangelika@barel.no+47 467 48 497
Finance / AccountingKate Andreassenkate@barel.no+47 467 46 235
Product Development Manager Bjørn Dikkanenbjorn@barel.no+47 952 92 878
SMD ResponsibleTor Arne Johansentorarne@barel.no+47 465 46 342
Test ResponsibleKnut Knutsenknut@barel.no+47 467 48 710
Coordinator BReAlexander Vassilievalexander@barel.no+47 467 49 505