Position:Employee:E-mail:Phone:
Managing / Sales DirectorGeir Torbjørnsengeir@barel.no+47 906 17 776
Finance DirectorEilif Johanneseneilif@barel.no+47 905 80 920
Quality ManagerLars Jensenlars@barel.no+47 997 92 957
Production ManagerTom Edvart Olsentom@barel.no+47 466 22 879
Purchase ManagerGlenn Sigurdsenglenn@barel.no+47 467 48 827
Product Development Manager Bjørn Dikkanenbjorn@barel.no+47 952 92 878
Project ManagerRune Bakken Larsenrune@barel.no+47 473 01 352
Finance / AccountingKate Andreassenkate@barel.no+47 467 46 235
PurchaseOddrun Sandnesoddrun@barel.no+47 467 48 867
Sales assistantAngelika Igorevna Næssangelika@barel.no+47 467 48 497
Warehouse ManagerLiss Hansenliss@barel.no+47 467 49 596
SMD ResponsibleTor Arne Johansentorarne@barel.no+47 465 46 342
Test ResponsibleKnut Knutsenknut@barel.no+47 467 48 710
Coordinator BReAlexander Vassilievalexander@barel.no+47 467 49 505